Right to Buy Rural Designations - Chichester District Plaistow Loxwood Northchapel Milland Lurgashall Fernhurst Eberno Kirdford Wisborough Woolbeding and Redford Lodsworth Easebourne Stedham Tillington Petworth with Iping West Fittleworth Graffham Elsted and Barlavington Harting **Bepton** Heyshott East Cocking Marden Sutton Compton West Dean Bury Singleton Upwaltham Stoughton Legend Boxgrove Westhampnett Westbourne Funtington Parish Boundaries Tangmere Chichester Chichester Southbourne Harbour Fishbourne **AONB** Chidham and Oving Appledram South Downs Donnington North 2 National Park West **Parishes** Eligible For Birdham Designation Under The RTB West Criteria East Wittering Sidlesham Parishes That May Be Eligible Earnley For Designation If The RTB Criteria Is Applied Flexibly Non Rural/Urban

© Crown Copyright and database right 2015. Ordnance Survey 100018803.

Areas